Barracudas Committee 2021

Executive Committee

Chair John Stevens

Secretary Tracey Davies

Treasurer Louise Coulter

Voting Committee

Vice Chair Ian Weldon

Head Coach Wayne Smith

Competition Secretary   Emma Appleton

Membership Secretary & Kit    Veronique Dudicourt Smith

Co Opt Committee (non Voting)

Parent Rep  Anna Sutcliffe

Swim Mark Sara Redmore

Training Officer  Sara Redmore

Welfare Officer Caroline East

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. More Info